Help

Size guide

P M L XL
Woman 6 - 8 8.5 - 10.5 11 - 13 -
Man 4.5 - 6.5 7 - 9 9.5 - 11.5 12 - 14
EU 36 - 39.5 40 - 42.5 43 - 45.5 46 - 48

Delivery

Distance from our distribution centre to destination will determine the time of delivery. Delivery times may vary from 10 to 15 business days from date of shipping. Should receipt of the product take more than 15, please contact us by e-mail providing your order number and we will follow up with the delivery company. Unfortunately, some delays may occur due to circumstances beyond our control.

Returns

Returned products must be received within 30 days from the date of delivery. Exchanges will only be made on defective or damaged items. To qualify for a return, the item must be unused and in the same condition as when it was delivered. There will be no returns on gift cards or final sale items.
In certain situations (product is not in the same condition as when it was delivered, damages to the product resulting from situations beyond our control or if the product is not returned within 30 days from date of delivery), a partial refund may be provided.

Shipping Fees

Our priority is to have your order in your hands as soon as possible. As we do not make any profit on shipping costs, you will be responsible for paying the exact fees charged by the delivery company. Choose between standard or express shipping to a destination anywhere in Canada, the United States or Internationally. As we cannot anticipate customs fees, each customer is responsible for paying such fees upon receipt of the parcel.

Exchanges

We will only make exchanges on products that are defective. Should you need to exchange a defective product, please contact us and provide your order number. We will send you a shipping label along with instructions required to proceed with the exchange. Unless we sent you the wrong product, you will be responsible for paying all shipping costs. Exchange costs are non-reimbursable.

Refunds

Once the product is returned and inspected, a refund of the amount paid will be made using the same method as the one used at the time of purchase (credit card, Paypal, gift card). Please allow 7 days for the reimbursement to be processed. The amount reimbursed (refunded) will be the one paid for the item at the time of purchase.

Late or missing refunds

If you have not yet received your refund, please contact your financial institution or your credit card company. Some delays may be possible for reasons beyond our control. Should the situation not be resolved after taking these steps, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Aide

Guide des tailles

P M L XL
Femme 6 - 8 8.5 - 10.5 11 - 13 -
Homme 4.5 - 6.5 7 - 9 9.5 - 11.5 12 - 14
EU 36 - 39.5 40 - 42.5 43 - 45.5 46 - 48

Livraison

Le temps du transport de votre commande dépend de la distance de la destination à partir de notre entrepôt. Cela peut prendre entre 10  et 15  jours ouvrables pour que votre commande vous parvienne. Si la commande prenait plus de 10 jours avant de vous arriver, contactez-nous par courriel avec votre numéro de commande et nous ferons un suivi auprès de la compagnie de transport. Malheureusement, certains délais sont hors de notre contrôle pour ce qui est du transport.

Retours

Les retours doivent être reçus à l’intérieur d’une période de 30 jours après la livraison. Les échanges sont seulement pour des articles défectueux ou brisés. Pour être éligible pour un retour, l’article doit être neuf et dans le même état qu’à la livraison. Il n’y a pas de retours sur les cartes cadeaux et les articles en vente finale.
Dans certaines situations (l’article n’est pas dans le même état qu’à la livraison ou est endommagé pour des raisons qui sont hors de notre contrôle, l’article est retourné plus de 30 jours après la livraison), seul un remboursement partiel peut être émi.

Frais de transport

Notre but est de vous fournir votre commande aussi rapidement que possible. Nous ne faisons aucun profit sur les frais de transport. Il vous coûte uniquement les frais nécessaires exigés par la compagnie de transport. Choisissez entre le mode de livraison standard ou le mode de livraison rapide. Tout dépendant de l'endroit où vous habitez, choisissez entre la livraison au Canada, la livraison aux États-Unis ou la livraison Internationale. Malheureusement, nous ne pouvons prévoir les frais de douanes pour le transport de vos produits. Ceux-ci sont à vos frais.

Échanges

Nous échangeons seulement les articles défectueux. Si vous avez besoin d’un échange, contactez-nous avec le numéro de votre commande. Nous vous ferons parvenir une étiquette d’envoi et des instructions pour l’échange de votre article. À moins de vous avoir envoyé le mauvais article, vous êtes responsables de payer les frais de renvoi pour un échange. Les frais d’échange sont non-remboursables.

Remboursements

Une fois que l’article est retourné et inspecté, nous rembourserons la somme payée par la méthode avec laquelle elle a été payée (Carte de crédit, Paypal, Carte cadeau) dans un délai pouvant aller jusqu’à 7 jours. Les articles sont remboursés avec le montant d’argent payé pour l’article en question au moment de la vente.

Remboursements manquants ou en retard

Si vous n’avez pas encore reçu votre remboursement, vérifiez d’abord avec votre institution bancaire ou votre caisse. Vérifiez ensuite avec votre compagnie de carte de crédit. Il se peut que certains délais soient hors de notre contrôle. Si vous avez fait toutes ces démarches et que vous n’avez toujours pas eu de remboursement, contactez-nous sans hésiter.